About Colico

Colico was founded in 1994 and incorporated in 1996. Always established in East Montreal, specifically in Pointe-aux-Trembles, the company’s territory covers Eastern Ontario, all of Quebec and also the maritime provinces. For our Steni panels, we distribute them all throughout Canada.

Before going into business, the founders were skilled entrepreneurs in the installation of building envelope products including, among others, the Kalwall and Granex products (Steni). This gives us an in-depth knowledge of the products we distribute.

Our team is trained to advise our clients and provide them with the right products for their projects. They have the knowledge of the products and their various installation methods. All the products we distribute are represented across Canada through our distribution network and our representatives on the road. Our qualified and dynamic team of salespeople, technicians and installers meet the expectations of our customers and even strives to exceed them. We give every project the utmost importance and that, added to our exceptional customer service, is what created the success of the company.

View our products

À propos de Colico

Colico a été fondé en 1994 et incorporé en 1996. Toujours établi buy essay papers dans l’Est de Montréal, plus précisément à Pointe-aux-Trembles, le territoire de l’entreprise couvre l’Est de l’Ontario, les quatre coins du Québec ainsi que les provinces maritimes. Quant aux panneaux Steni, nous les distribuons partout au Canada.

Avant de se lancer en affaires, les fondateurs étaient des entrepreneurs spécialisés dans l’installation des produits pour l’enveloppe de bâtiment dont entres autres les produits Kalwall et Granex (Steni). Cela confère une expertise approfondie des produits que nous distribuons.

Notre équipe est formée afin de conseiller nos clients et leur présenter les bons produits pour leurs projets. Ils ont les connaissances des produits ainsi que de leurs diverses méthodes d’installation. Tous les produits que nous distribuons sont représentés partout au Canada à travers notre réseau de distribution ainsi que nos représentants sur la route. Notre équipe qualifiée et dynamique de vendeurs, de techniciens et d’installateurs répondent aux attentes de nos clients et s’efforce même de les dépasser. Nous accordons à tous les projets la plus haute importance et c’est cela qui, additionné à notre service après-vente pay for essay exceptionnel, a créé le succès de l’entreprise.

 

Voir nos produits